Alex on the Golf Channel

All about Alex

Moderator: Priests of Syrinx

Post Reply
User avatar
funky cm
Posts: 844
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2004 12:34 pm
Location: Vancouver Island

Alex on the Golf Channel

Post by funky cm » Mon Jul 03, 2006 9:16 pm

Personal Lessons with Rocco Mediate

will be replayed several times in the next week - 1st showing today

Alex is a 12-13 handicap; his position in Rush is mentioned but not dwelled upon. Rocco is not identified as a Rush fan, but mentions "Working Man". Someone plays "Limelight" on their cell phone.

Definitely a Golf instructional show, not much goofing around (faced with a long putt, Alex asks "Should I go up a club?")

User avatar
funky cm
Posts: 844
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2004 12:34 pm
Location: Vancouver Island

Post by funky cm » Mon Jul 03, 2006 9:26 pm

oh and all times Pacific

DATE TIME PROGRAM DESCRIPTION EPISODE #
Click on Episode # for Air-times RATING
Mon, Jul 3 6:25 pm Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-001 TV-G
Mon, Jul 3 10:55 pm Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-001 TV-G
Wed, Jul 5 2:30 am Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-001 TV-G
Wed, Jul 5 12:30 pm Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-001 TV-G
Sat, Jul 8 10:00 am Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-001 TV-G
Mon, Jul 10 3:00 pm Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-001 TV-G
Mon, Jul 10 6:25 pm Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-002 TV-G
Mon, Jul 10 10:55 pm Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-002 TV-G
Wed, Jul 12 2:30 am Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-002 TV-G
Wed, Jul 12 3:00 pm Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-002 TV-G
Mon, Jul 17 3:00 pm Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-002 TV-G
Mon, Jul 17 6:25 pm Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-003 TV-G
Mon, Jul 17 10:55 pm Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-003 TV-G
Wed, Jul 19 2:30 am Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-003 TV-G
Thu, Jul 20 9:30 am Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-003 TV-G
Sat, Jul 22 6:00 am Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-003 TV-G
Mon, Jul 24 3:00 pm Personal Lessons Rocco Mediate PTP 06-003 TV-G




I'm not sure who will be in episodes 2 & 3

User avatar
D'Anconia
Posts: 411
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2004 4:12 pm
Location: Beaverton, OR

Post by D'Anconia » Tue Jul 04, 2006 8:24 am

I watched this yesterday. Alex looks great. He hasn't been that thin since the Test for Echo tour. He's a good golfer, too. He just needs to work on his putting a bit.
Regards,
Bri

"...from here in Oregon, where we are far too stupid to dispense our own gasoline." Neil Peart

User avatar
awip2062
Posts: 25518
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2003 9:15 am
Contact:

Post by awip2062 » Tue Jul 04, 2006 4:15 pm

Alex is much trimmer now. He is looking better healthwise.
Onward and Upward!

Post Reply